Meet Your Team

We’ve helped thousands of families achieve their dreams of home ownership. Contact a Valley West Mortgage Loan Officer to discuss your specific needs and uncover your best financing option for buying or refinancing your home with competitive rates, in-house processing, underwriting and funding!

Choose a Loan Officer below, or call (888) 931-9444 to speak with the first available representative

Vatche Saatdjian

President/CEO

NMLS # 69363

Office: 702-696-9900

Fax: 702-995-0030

Email: vatche@vwmtg.com

JR Steiner

Chief Operating Officer

NMLS # 723198

Office: (888) 931-0007

Fax: 702-744-8171

Email: jr@vwmtg.com

Jeff Gonzalez

Underwriting Manager

NMLS # 247009

Office: 702-696-9900

Fax: 702-436-2400

Email: jeff@vwmtg.com

Anthony Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 346082

Office: (702) 496-0458

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: abrown@vwmtg.com

Drew Dean Levy

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1488445

Office: (702) 531-4909

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: dlvey@vwmtg.com

Rosanne Steiner

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1381115

Office: (702) 696-9900

Fax: (702) 447-5989

Email: rsteiner@vwmtg.com

Barbara Gail Green

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1286652

Office: (702) 696-9900

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: bgreen@vwmtg.com

Josh Kim

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1636552

Office: (702) 460-0369

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: ikim@vwmtg.com

Jim Alavekios

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1853141

Office: (702) 715-9581

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: jalavekios@vwmtg.com

Andrew Acuna

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 381440

Office: (702) 696-9900

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: aacuna@vwmtg.com

Cindy Gregory

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 325039

Office: (702) 521-7019

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: cgregory@vwmtg.com

Michelle Silva

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 333455

Office: (702) 373-0015

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: msilva@vwmtg.com

Stuart Cohen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1398443

Office: (702) 673-0613

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: scohen@vwmtg.com

Todd Rasmussen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1901258

Office: (702) 203-0486

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: trasmussen@vwmtg.com

Nicholas Webb

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 961052

Office: (818) 531-5689

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: nwebb@vwmtg.com

Anna Velnyanko

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2003438

Office: (702) 588-0246

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: avelnyanko@vwmtg.com

Patricia Alzola-Miguel

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1860157

Office: (702) 266-7059

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: palzola@vwmtg.com

Gregory Meyer

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1368623

Office: (702) 592-0044

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: gmeyer@vwmtg.com

Brett Graham

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1814548

Office: (909) 631-3627

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: bgraham@vwmtg.com

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.