valleywestmortgage_vatche

Vatche Saatdjian

President/CEO

NMLS #69363
Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 702-604-7075
Fax: 702-436-2400
Email: vatche@valleywestmortgage.com
About MeApply Now

 

JR Steiner

Chief Operating Officer/Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #723198
Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 702-845-6944
Fax: 702-436-2400
Email: jr@valleywestmortgage.com
About MeApply Now

 

 

Drew Dean Levy

Call Center Supervisor

Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 702-531-4909
Fax: 702-436-2400
Email: dlevy@valleywestmortgage.com
About Me

 

 

Henry A. Thomas

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #290942
Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 702-355-1119
Fax: 702-974-0486
Email: hthomas@valleywestmortgage.com
About MeApply Now

 

 

Doug Earl Dornfeld

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #377219
Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 702-372-7632
Fax: 702-436-2400
Email: ddornfeld@valleywestmortgage.com
About MeApply Now

 

 

Anthony L. Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #381440
Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 702-463-3809
Fax: 702-436-2400
Email: abrown@valleywestmortgage.com
About MeApply Now

 

 

valleywestmortgage_erik

Erik Bates

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #1529916
Office: 702-696-9900
Direct: 818-970-3578
Fax: 702-436-2400
Email: ebates@valleywestmortgage.com
About MeApply Now

 

 


READY TO PURCHASE YOUR DREAM HOME? CONTACT US NOW!