Meet Your Team

We’ve helped thousands of families achieve their dreams of home ownership. Contact a Valley West Mortgage Loan Officer to discuss your specific needs and uncover your best financing option for buying or refinancing your home with competitive rates, in-house processing, underwriting and funding!

Choose a Loan Officer below, or call (888) 931-9444 to speak with the first available representative.

valleywestmortgage_vatcheVatche Saatdjian

President/CEO
NMLS #69363
Office: (702) 696-9900
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 995-0030
Mail: vatche@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

valleywestmortgage_jrJR Steiner

Chief Operating Officer
NMLS #723198
Office: (702) 696-9900
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 744-8171
Mail: jr@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Jeff Gonzalez

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #247009
Office: (702) 696-9900
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: jeff@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

valleywestinsurance_anthonyAnthony Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #346082
Direct: (702) 496-0458
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: abrown@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

valleywestmortgage_drewDrew Dean Levy

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1488445
Direct: (702) 531-4909
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: dlvey@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Rosanne Steiner

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1381115
Office: (702) 696-9900
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 447-5989
Mail: rsteiner@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Barbara Gail Green

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1286652
Office: (702) 696-9900
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: bgreen@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Josh Kim

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1636552
Direct: (702) 460-0369
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: ikim@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Berson Honar

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1063931
Direct: (949) 981-7088
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: bhonar@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Charles M. Clark

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1947059
Direct: (702) 604-6886
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: 702-436-2400
Mail: cclark@vwmtg.com
Apply Now

Tom Allen

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1072264
Direct: (480) 257-6449
Toll: (888) 931-0007
Fax: (702) 436-2400
Mail: tallen@vwmtg.com
Apply Now


READY TO PURCHASE OR REFINANCE? CLICK HERE!