Meet Your Team

We’ve helped thousands of families achieve their dreams of home ownership. Contact a Valley West Mortgage Loan Officer to discuss your specific needs and uncover your best financing option for buying or refinancing your home with competitive rates, in-house processing, underwriting and funding!

Choose a Loan Officer below, or call (888) 931-9444 to speak with the first available representative

Vatche Saatdjian

President/CEO

NMLS # 69363

Office: 702-696-9900

Fax: 702-995-0030

Email: vatche@vwmtg.com

JR Steiner

Chief Operating Officer

NMLS # 723198

Office: (888) 931-0007

Fax: 702-744-8171

Email: jr@vwmtg.com

Jeff Gonzalez

Underwriting Manager

NMLS # 247009

Office: 702-696-9900

Fax: 702-436-2400

Email: jeff@vwmtg.com

Anthony Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 346082

Office: (702) 496-0458

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: abrown@vwmtg.com

Michelle Silva

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 333455

Office: (702) 373-0015

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: msilva@vwmtg.com

Nino Cela

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1989834

Office: (702) 503-6182

Email: ncela@valleywestmortgage.com

Ismael Feda

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 244518

Office: (702) 994-5757

Email: ifeda@valleywestmortgage.com

Noe Pedroza

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1499642

Office: (702) 371-1146

Email: npedroza@valleywestmortgage.com

Andrew Acuna

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 381440

Meghan Crookes

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1865393

Todd Rasmussen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1901258

Office: 7026969900

Email: trasmussen@valleywestmortgage.com

Jesse Anderson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2228315

Office: 702-696-9900

Email: janderson@valleywestmortgage.com

Olga Krolevich

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1995879

Office: 702-696-9900

Eric Vargas

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1193898

Office: 702-696-9900

Todd Lange

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2443066

Office: 702-561-0107

Email: tlange@valleywestmortgage.com

Berson Honar

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1063931

Anthony Henderson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2062017

Office: 702-908-1477

Fax: 702-436-2400

Email: ahenderson@valleywestmortgage.com

Stanley Tomasetti

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2179676

Kyle Walsh

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2038195

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.