Meet Your Team

We’ve helped thousands of families achieve their dreams of home ownership. Contact a Valley West Mortgage Loan Officer to discuss your specific needs and uncover your best financing option for buying or refinancing your home with competitive rates, in-house processing, underwriting and funding!

Choose a Loan Officer below, or call (888) 931-9444 to speak with the first available representative

Vatche Saatdjian

President/CEO

NMLS # 69363

Office: 702-696-9900

Fax: 702-995-0030

Email: vatche@vwmtg.com

JR Steiner

Chief Operating Officer

NMLS # 723198

Office: (888) 931-0007

Fax: 702-744-8171

Email: jr@vwmtg.com

Jeff Gonzalez

Underwriting Manager

NMLS # 247009

Office: 702-696-9900

Fax: 702-436-2400

Email: jeff@vwmtg.com

Anthony Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 346082

Office: (702) 496-0458

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: abrown@vwmtg.com

Drew Dean Levy

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1488445

Office: (702) 531-4909

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: dlvey@vwmtg.com

Rosanne Steiner

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1381115

Office: (702) 696-9900

Fax: (702) 447-5989

Email: rsteiner@vwmtg.com

Barbara Gail Green

Sales Manager

NMLS # 1286652

Office: (702) 696-9900

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: bgreen@vwmtg.com

Josh Kim

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1667465

Office: (702) 460-0369

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: ikim@vwmtg.com

Michelle Silva

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 333455

Office: (702) 373-0015

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: msilva@vwmtg.com

Jorge Benitez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 331673

Office: (702) 401-6049

Email: jbenitez@valleywestmortgage.com

Richard Booker

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2123643

Office: (720) 270-5959

Email: rbooker@valleywestmortgage.com

Nino Cela

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1989834

Office: (702) 503-6182

Email: ncela@valleywestmortgage.com

Ismael Feda

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 244518

Office: (702) 994-5757

Email: ifeda@valleywestmortgage.com

Kayla Mai

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2153964

Office: (702) 666-0359

Email: kmai@valleywestmortgage.com

Noe Pedroza

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1499642

Office: (702) 371-1146

Email: npedroza@valleywestmortgage.com

Angela Torres

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1836130

Office: (702) 274-0748

Email: atorres@valleywestmortgage.com

Andrew Acuna

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 381440

Berson Honarfar

Branch Manager

NMLS # 1063931

Office: (949) 981-7088

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: berson@valleywestmortgage.com

Nicholas Orapallo

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 365326

Office: (856) 419-8775

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: norapallo@valleywestmortgage.com

Mark Rudy

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2060134

Office: (702) 843-8350

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: mrudy@valleywestmortgage.com

Jesse Burgess

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 678753

Office: (702) 738-1353

Fax: (702) 436-2400

Email: jesse@valleywestmortgage.com

Ulises Cisneros

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2026305

Melissa Holloway

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2248761

John Lee Tisby

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2295389

Kevin Paredes

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1998716

Meghan Crookes

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1865393

Michael Villane

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 2160890

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.