See why so many homebuyers choose Valley West Mortgage

692
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 692 reviews

Angie on Google Apr 13, 2022

Excelente servicio David y celeste explican y ayudan en como hacer e ir donde te ayuden y el proceso rapido y todo muy claro..gracias VWM.

Tom on Google Feb 05, 2022

I could not believe how easy the whole process was.

Cynthia on Google Feb 03, 2022

2nd time using Valley West as my first experience with them was amazing so I had to return! The best service hands down, Drew goes above and beyond to make the process so smooth. I was excited to get an interest rate lower than what I had anticipated!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me- I will always refer you out and you will always be my go-to company!!!

David or Gretchen on Google Feb 03, 2022

We had a few hiccups do to timing of holidays! However we were well informed and in the end we got it done! Thank you for all your hard work Barbara Green!!

the on Google Feb 03, 2022

Always top notch. Thank you

Diane on Google Feb 03, 2022

I was concerned about using a company I had not heard of before but I was pleasantly surprised to find that Valley West, particularly Barbara Green, was OUTSTANDING to work with. Barbara was very responsive to our loan needs. When we needed a pre-approval letter for 3 different properties she provided them immediately. Every part of the loan process was done on time. We would definitely use Valley West again. Thumbs up to Barbara Green, she was so pleasant to work with.

Gary on Google Feb 03, 2022

The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. There were many obstacles purchasing a property on a well and septic. The Valley West team helped along the way and were always available. Thank you again JR for making our process smooth.

Sheena on Google Feb 01, 2022

Barbara Green has been great every time we have needed a loan and refinance, she gets it done! Thanks!

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.

692
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating