See why so many homebuyers choose Valley West Mortgage

709
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 709 reviews

Kendl Paris on Google Jan 31, 2023

Appreciate the service from Geo! He was always available and worked so hard throughout the process and made it happen! Thank you so much Geo and look forward to the next one!!

Jenny on Google Jan 20, 2023

I was shopping for rates on a second home and Valley West came up as an option. Overall the experience working with the staff of Valley West was fantastic especially Geo. He is friendly, organized and proactive; from start to finish, my loan was closed in 12 working days, talk about a sprint till the finish. If you need a loan, definitely give Geo a call (Hello Hello)

Aruna on Google Nov 21, 2022

Meghan Crookes was my loan originator. She was wonderful to work with! She was kind, helpful, and understanding. Her team worked quickly and efficiently and were very responsive despite the time difference between Vegas and Florida. I would recommend Valley West for shre!

Chandler on BBB Oct 28, 2022

***************** and ************************* were very effective in helping me achieve my first home! They were responsive and knowledgable. I really enjoyed their service and vigor for getting things done. 6 out of 5 stars if I could!

Orda on Google Oct 26, 2022

Meghan was great. Highly recommend. Prompt and thorough,

Orda on BBB Oct 26, 2022

****** and Valley West were great. Highly recommend. Prompt and thorough,

Brenton on Google Oct 24, 2022

Greetings! I'm writing this review about Valley West Mortgage (VWM) and my great experience working with them. I had the fortunate experience of working closely with Ms. Kayla Mai and Ms. Barbara Green. In early 2022, I needed a cash-out refinance in Henderson, NV. (I live in CA.) I contacted Ms. Mai through a friend of mine. I was not new to the cash-out refinance process as I had previous experience with other properties and other lenders. However, Ms. Mai was the most clear, concise, and transparent with every step of the process. As the financial aspect became readily apparent and its consequences and effects regarding my FICO, loan, and interest rate were applied, Ms. Green stepped in and educated me on the finer monetary details of the cash-out refinance process. I was kept apprised of every step of the loan process, and learned the effects of doing "this or that" - both short and long term. My circumstances demanded a specific closing date on the cash-out refinance loan. Both Ms. Mai and Green kept me informed of the critical timeline, and made it their priority that I had no anxiety or unanswered questions throughout the loan process. The loan closed in the estimated time as stated by Ms. Mai and Green. I am a highly satisfied customer and will use VWM for all my real estate lending needs. I look forward to a purchase loan in the near future with VWM. You too will not be disappointed in choosing VWM for all your real estate financing needs!

Chandler on Google Oct 15, 2022

Kayla Mai is a fantastic loan officer to have for your journey to purchase a home. Not only is she prompt and knowledgeable but considers many unseen potential problems. If I could, I would give 6 out of 5 stars!!! She will also advocate for the best possible outcomes for you. She is personable and I was lucky to have her as a reliable loan officer. Highly recommend!!!!

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.

709
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating