See why so many homebuyers choose Valley West Mortgage

759
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 759 reviews

Firaas on Google May 07, 2024

This was the best refinance i did out of dozens in the past! Mr Vatche Saatdjian and Jesse Anderson made this process smooth and so easy! They were transparent and delivered on every promise. Their performance was superb and they displayed a great deal of competency. We really appreciate their curiosity and professionalism. Wish these gentlemen success and happiness!

Debra on Google May 06, 2024

Kyle was great! Anytime I had a question, concern or just wanted some clarification on anything he was a text away! He was very patient, understanding, knowledgeable, kind, resourceful, responsive and present. He made my first refinance relatively easy. Celeste was pretty good as well. Although her communication style could have better a little better she was knowledgeable as well.

Wm on BBB Apr 29, 2024

Nick was the best I’ll be back again for sure

Carla on Google Mar 29, 2024

Great company! Michelle and Meghan were awesome...thank.you!

Carla on Our Website Mar 29, 2024

Great company to work with! Meghan and Michelle made the process so easy..thank you!

Heather on Google Mar 28, 2024

Awesome Team to work with!! Berson was professional, easy to work with and on top of items needed! Highly recommended

Bryson on Google Mar 19, 2024

Kevin Adikes made my home buying experience easy and smooth. he communicated everything I needed to do every step of the way. He was also real quick to respond to all the questions I had. Kevin and the team at valley west are top notch!

Pamela on Google Mar 18, 2024

This was the easiest close ever! I appreciate Jesse for his transparency and helping me navigate to a lower interest rate.

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.

759
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating
Continue with your rate quote

⏰ Your offer will be delivered to your inbox in less than a minute!