See why so many homebuyers choose Valley West Mortgage

700
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating

Showing all 700 reviews

Joshua on Google Aug 01, 2022

We had a brutal process dealing with the sellers in our purchase but Geo had our backs the whole time.

LaNesha on Google Jul 15, 2022

Start to finish Valley West Mortgage professional and their follow up was exceptional! Closed in 20 days, we were able to manage documents and each step of the process on the easy to use app. Thanks Geo, Celeste & Team :-)

jewel on Google Jul 13, 2022

Best experience EVER! Geo is amazing to work with, he makes everything as easy and seamless as possible!! I highly recommend this company for your mortgage needs

acre on Google Jun 28, 2022

The whole team was great, everyone worked hard to get this done. Thank you George and team for everything. James and Zsazsa

Zsa Zsa Simone on Google Jun 24, 2022

George was very thorough and got us taken care of

Erik on Google Jun 21, 2022

I was comparing rates online and just kind of stumbled onto Valley West Mortgage. I am really glad I did. The service was incredible from start to finish. My loan originator Geo was super easy to talk to and kept me informed throughout the process. Also, they had the best rate out of all the companies I researched. I would highly recommended Valley West Mortgage.

Zack on Google Jun 14, 2022

Made the process easy and painless, Geo was great and highly recommended!!

Michael on Google Jun 13, 2022

Going through the home buying process for the first time was a pain but, Geo at Valley West made it a ton easier by going out of his way to make sure everything was easily accessible and very quick to fill out. The phone application was easy to navigate and made it a ton easier when sending documents and signing.

Buy your dream home or refinance an existing loan with ease and confidence.

700
reviews from people just like you
4.9 out of 5
Average Customer Satisfaction Rating